Reviews

Proof It.
5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING
Reviewed in the United States on March 17, 2013
I had spent a lot of time avoiding weight lifting gloves at the behest of my boyfriend who has a million and one reasons why one should not wear them. However, when he saw these, he had to approve :) All super cuteness aside (which is what obviously caught my eye), these gloves are fantastic! The fear my boyfriend had instilled in me is that I would be compromising my grip strength. Not so! I notice that I will still build callouses in the appropriate places (sorry ladies - if that's what you are trying to avoid, ain't gonna happen with these), and it allows me to properly perform exercises, such as the ever offensive pull up, to standard allowing me to build the strength I need to eventually ditch the gloves! Though I might not want to since they are so freaking adorable. Definitiely going to purchase more colors ;)

Also, I notice they did NOT stain my hands. I work out quite intensely and sweat worse than my man, especially in the palms, and did not notice an issue - including during the first use. Pro tip: wash your hands after you finish your work out.
DAWN M. WILSON
5.0 out of 5 stars The BEST gloves for weightlifting!!!
Reviewed in the United States on October 5, 2020
Besides being so cute these gloves are the best. They are padded and protect your hands from the bar.
VegasVixen
5.0 out of 5 stars Fashionably Fit!
Reviewed in the United States on January 16, 2018
Comfortable and cute! Good padding to take pressure off weights. Snug fit, feels secure. Sizing is accurate. I have small hands and I got size small.
chrystal
5.0 out of 5 stars as expected.
Reviewed in the United States on October 21, 2015
Soooo cute! fit perfect. everyone asks where they can get them. goes really well with the whole fit but fabulous look where your outfit is planned like your going to the mall just for the gym lol i saw other comments about bleeding color, i had no bleed with these cheetah print ones. maybe i got a good pair, maybe its from peoples hands sweating so much idk. but mine are exactly what i wanted.
Amber Warfield
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE these gloves....
Reviewed in the United States on December 28, 2012
I love everything pink but was disappointed with the choices in weight gloves out there for women. I saw an advertisement for these gloves in a fitness magazine and promptly ordered them. I have been in love with my gloves since their arrival. The company packages them very nicely and mine came wrapped in leopard print tissue paper with pink ribbon. The gloves themselves are wonderful. The fit is great and the quality is fantastic. They put a smile on my face every time I wear them. Great workout gloves.
Genesis
5.0 out of 5 stars Great style and great quality.
Reviewed in the United States on November 21, 2013
I bought these for my girlfriend, as she and I are regulars in the gym. She's started to do some weightlifting with me and realized why I wear gloves, the weights can hurt your hands! I got her these and she loves them, not only are they protecting her hands, but they look stylish even while lifting weights.
Pros:
Fit just right
Comfortable
Stylish looking
Durable (so far)
Cons:
A bit expensive for smaller gloves, but not my much.
Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit!
Reviewed in the United States on February 5, 2021
Perfect fit!! Love the sparkle!!
Katie
5.0 out of 5 stars Great style, fit comfortably, and don't rub.
Reviewed in the United States on June 21, 2013
I regularly strength train and workout three to four times a week and the callouses on my hands were getting annoying. I read about Femme Fitale from trainer and fitness model Jaime Eason and since she is a huge inspiration of mine, I ordered these gloves in medium/large both in leopard print and lavender with swarovski crystals. I couldn't be happier with these gloves. They fit perfectly and I love how they look. I've seen other gloves that girls have on at the gym and they are much bulkier and cover more of the hand. I am confident in my grip and haven't had a problem with them.

One thing to keep in mind that the gloves will leave a black residue the first time you sweat in them. It's just the black dye coming out of the fabric and after hand-washing these gloves a couple times, I don't see the dye coming out at all any more on my palms. It was a slight drawback but not enough for me to wish I had bought a different brand. I would recommend Femme Fitale to any female who wants both functionality and style in the gym.
5.0 out of 5 stars Great workout gloves!
Reviewed in the United States on January 19, 2020
These are my favorite workout gloves they fit perfectly & are durable & comfortable.
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it
Reviewed in the United States on February 10, 2019
Cute and very durable. Lasted 3 years of heavy lifting 3-4 times a week!
5.0 out of 5 stars The perfect glove
Reviewed in the United States on September 3, 2012
I am an avid gym-goer. I lift weights 6 days a week and I sweat. I have not experienced any issues with these gloves (I got the zebra print). They are by far the best gloves I have had; they cushion my palms and fingers appropriately, fit well, and are breathable on the back of the hand. They come with detailed instructions for care and how to clean. I am planning to buy another pair!
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute and comfortable!!
Reviewed in the United States on March 28, 2013
When they tell you to go with the smaller size if you are unsure that is #1 very helpful. I would have gotten a medium b/c my hands aren't tiny/not big but I ordered the small and they fit perfectly fine. The palms are real leather and very comfortable when lifting or doing pull ups. The gloves themselves are too cute. They arrived faster than I expected them to, which is always a bonus. I am deployed and had them shipped to an APO address and there was a note from the sender which was sweet :). They were wrapped so pretty and girly too!! Overall very happy with my purchase!!
5.0 out of 5 stars Love IT!!
Reviewed in the United States on December 26, 2012
I get so many compliments on these gloves when I'm at the gym. If I do happen to purchase another pair, which might be in a couple of years, I think I may go with a size smaller. I believe I purchased a size small. When I got them I thought they were tight fitting, but after using them for a year now they have really loosened up and are really "comfortable" on my hands now.
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely adorable!!
Reviewed in the United States on January 31, 2014
Once again Amazon amazes me. Super fast shipping with this company and absolutely the most adorable workout gloves you can buy. It came package so cute too with my favorite cheetah and pink. Gloves fit perfect and I know these will be a hit at the gym with the ladies. 100% satisfied with this transaction :)))
5.0 out of 5 stars Best weighlifting gloves I've found.
Reviewed in the United States on November 11, 2012
This is the first time I've ever felt compelled to write a review for something I purchased on Amazon... all I can say is, wow! These gloves are awesome. I lift weights 6 days a week and had developed some pretty bad calluses on both hands, despite always wearing gloves; ever since I got these (a month or two ago), my calluses are actually almost healed. The material is great--very durable, but still breathable and stylish. I did have a problem initially with them bleeding black onto my hands, but after following the instructions and hand washing them, they were fine. I even ordered another pair in camo. :) I love them and will definitely be recommending them to my female friends that lift!
5.0 out of 5 stars Lifting in style.
Reviewed in the United States on February 4, 2013
You don't have to look like a boy in the gym to get a great workout. I'm so excited to use these. I'm 5'1 and trim but have tiny (5'1 sized) hands and these fit! I'd used another brand before but when I went to purchase another pair they were huge and not offered in xs. Just the right tightness, and the back is breathable. I'd definitely recommend these to my other weightlifting girl friends.-Great price too!
5.0 out of 5 stars My favorite gloves
Reviewed in the United States on January 11, 2020
This is my second purchase of these gloves. Super comfortable and durable.
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect gloves!
Reviewed in the United States on May 28, 2013
I wear these gloves almost every time i workout. I say almost every time, because if I am not lifting weights I don't use them. I also use them for outdoor workouts, as the protect my hands from the outdoor elements, like grass/weeds/stickers, jumprope handles, etc..
5.0 out of 5 stars They are truly amazing! the hold up well with all weight lifting
Reviewed in the United States on December 28, 2015
I had to order another pair because i lost one in the gym. They are truly amazing! they hold up well with all weight lifting. It does bleed when washing but quality is GREAT!
5.0 out of 5 stars Great standout
Reviewed in the United States on December 23, 2012
I wanted to have some gloves that were different and definitely got that with these gloves. They are beautiful and I get compliments all the time. They are also very functional and are a great help when lifting weights. Protects hands. Very girly
5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZEBALLS
Reviewed in the United States on April 20, 2013
These are a great purchase for my weight lifting arsenal. I loved them so much, I purchased a second pair for a real weight lifter and she thinks they are great too. The bit of bling makes them stylish and fun. Way to go Femme Fitale Fitness.
5.0 out of 5 stars Great glove for working out!
Reviewed in the United States on October 21, 2013
Honestly my overall experience was great with ordering these gloves. They came in way before the expected date, which was nice. Only think I didn't understand is that upon receiving these gloves there was a small card included on how to take care of the Swarovski crystals yet there was not one single stud on the gloves so I really didn't understand why they included the care card but none on the gloves. One suggestion too I ordered the large and I should have got the medium. So I would reccomended go one size under because the gloves will stretch. Other than that everything was great and great overall value!
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE
Reviewed in the United States on April 9, 2013
Just received my gloves. They fit perfectly (purchased a S) and super cute with the bling! It didn't hurt that the seller packaged the gloves in cute tissue paper and wrapped in a lovely pink bow! Great touch. I'm in love!
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent.
Reviewed in the United States on September 16, 2012
They run a little big. I got the smalls and they're a wee bit big on me, but otherwise fabulous. They don't smell like chemicals. They smell like new leather (and I think it's delightful). Love 'em. Recommended them to a friend on a fitness network.
Penguins Fan
5
.0 ot of 5 stars Wife loves them
Reviewed in the United States on September 16, 2013
Bought these for my wife who has really small hands and she loves them. Bought the extra small and they fit great, finely made with good materials and velcro is strong. She loves the girlish style which is hard to find for workout clothes. Oh, and the company gift wrapped the package really nicely with a bow even though I didn't even ask for it. Would definitely buy from Femme Fitale Fitness again!!
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Reviewed in the United States on February 27, 2018
Never Disappoint!! Beautiful gloves function beautifully!
Ashley
5
.0 out of 5 stars Love them
Reviewed in the United States on August 21, 2013
These gloves are perfect. They feel really good on me. I did notice a little black between my fingers the first few uses but have not had the issue since. They have not torn or have gotten worn down yet and I have been using them almost daily for over 5 months. I have gotten a lot of compliments on them as well!
5.0 out of 5 stars These are unique and I get a lot of compliments...
Reviewed in the United States on July 10, 2015
These are unique and I get a lot of compliments on them. I have had them for months now and they are still holding up well!
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!
Reviewed in the United States on October 1, 2015
These fit great, they are high quality and they are ADORABLE!! fast shipping and great product!
JeniB
5
.0 out of 5 stars You will love
Reviewed in the United States on June 7, 2014
Followed the directions perfectly and never bled. Fantastic construction. As crazy as it sounds, they make me feel sexy while working out. I purchased in red with rhinestones. Foxy! Ha ha
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Reviewed in the United States on January 25, 2015
Cute and functional. Check size chart though. I got a SM, should have gotten XS
Laurie
5
.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful these are the 2nd pair I have purchased
Reviewed in the United States on December 23, 2018
Gloves are much nicer than others I have purchased. Worth the money!!
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfort
Reviewed in the United States on August 23, 2013
These are comfortable and stylish. They were also gift wrapped in very cute tissue paper and a bow. Makes a great gift for someone who wants to add weights into their workout routine.
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE THEM!
Reviewed in the United States on February 25, 2013
Seriously BEST gloves I have bought. I bougtht these because my old gloves were STILL giving me blisters due lifting. ALL my calsuses are going away and I am not getting new ones! :) Worth the money to be blister free.
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Reviewed in the United States on October 5, 2015
Great gloves and they are comfortable. Plus they're really cute and I get a lot of compliments.
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect little gloves
Reviewed in the United States on July 12, 2013
Great gloves with just the right amount of flair.
These are both functional and give you the right look for the gym
5.0 out of 5 stars love them
Reviewed in the United States on July 27, 2013
fun and cute gloves that give great protection when lifting. I wanted something with a girl flare and something different...exactly what I wanted.
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Comfortable
Reviewed in the United States on October 15, 2012
I got these to replace my old set of gloves because the old ones were pinching my hands and causing me to get blisters and cuts on my hands. From the moment I got these gloves and put them on I have had no problems. They are very comfortable and soft on the hands which is good because I strength train several times per week. I also love the Leopard Print it sets them apart from boring lifting gloves.
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE them!
Reviewed in the United States on June 12, 2014
I needed some lightweight lifting gloves to protect my hands from callousing. Fit nicely (use size guide on Femme Fitale's site to measure your hand), they're super cute, and I get tons of compliments. Top is stretchy, breathable material, which is nice because I am able to leave my rings on :)
5.0 out of 5 stars Femme Fitale Fitness Glove Review
Reviewed in the United States on October 2, 2013
The fitness gloves were a gorgeous color. I wanted something that was flashy and would go with my workout outfits and this glove fit the bill. The Swarovski crystals were the perfect touch. A girl can never have too much bling! The gloves fit nicely. My hands are small and I've had difficulty in the past finding gloves to fit. These were perfect. Just what I was looking for in a fitness glove.
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Reviewed in the United States on March 15, 2015
I use her gloves for the gym. They are very durable and really cute! Always get compliments :)
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute and nice quality
Reviewed in the United States on December 25, 2012
So far so good. They are better quality than I thought they would be. They are holding up better than the Nike, Target, and Sports Authority gloves I've had. Cute and stylish too!
5.0 out of 5 stars Gloves
Reviewed in the United States on December 12, 2012
This are amazing gloves))) I will buy more colors))stones are very shiny)))the leather is real and soft,fit this price it's a very good quality ))
5.0 out of 5 stars Love 'em! Very CUTE!!
Reviewed in the United States on January 4, 2014
I purchased these lifting gloves for my daughter per her Christmas list. After ordering they arrived almost immediately and were carefully shipped in a nice box and lovingly wrapped in tissue with a beautiful pink bow. They're a good quality lifting glove and she's very happy with them. She's used them and says, they fit great! Thanks, Amazon.
5.0 out of 5 stars Bought as a gift
Reviewed in the United States on December 28, 2012
Bought these as a gift for our granddaughter. She loves them and plans to purchase another pair. For weightlifting gloves, they're very stylish!
5.0 out of 5 stars who says you can't be cute while you sweat?
Reviewed in the United States on July 8, 2014
I ordered a size slightly too big but still am able to use these. They are comfortable and adorable.
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fitting gloves!
Reviewed in the United States on May 30, 2015
These gloves fit great! And they are so much fun!
5.0 out of 5 stars So cute!!!!
Reviewed in the United States on January 17, 2013
I needed some stylish weight training gloves for the gym. The ones I had were so bland. These definitely fit the bill. They have a great fit to them and the little crystals are so adorable. I would definitely purchase from this company in the near future :)
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Reviewed in the United States on January 9, 2015
Love these gloves, get so many compliments
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Reviewed in the United States on January 3, 2015
Love my product. Fast shipping!
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Reviewed in the United States on March 24, 2015
Fit perfect, genuine leather, cute packaging with care instructions included
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE THESE!!!
Reviewed in the United States on August 2, 2013
The black with the hot pink accent and black crystals are HOT!!! Love these lifting gloves!! The bring girly-ness to a manly sport
Yulissa Medina
5
.0 out of 5 stars Very Satisfied!
Reviewed in the United States on May 7, 2014
Fast shipping. Great product. I'm very happy with it. I use it every time I go to the gym and the bright neon color motivates me because it makes me look fun.
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!
Reviewed in the United States on October 21, 2012
I almost bought some less stylish gloves because they were cheaper, but my heart kept bringing me back to these guys. So functional! So cute! I absolutely love these gloves.
5.0 out of 5 stars Pecfect fitting gloves & also oh so cute!
Reviewed in the United States on February 21, 2013
They smell great with perfect fitting! Love the cheetah print.
Fast delivery & great service with cute packaging when delivered.
The padding is perfect for the weight lifing girl in you. Not to thick or thin i would say just right.
Recommended seller with professional selling skills & sevice!
Will do business again!
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Buy
Reviewed in the United States on June 15, 2013
Wonderful fit, great price. Very happy with this purchase; would recommend to others looking for good quality and stylish gloves.
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Reviewed in the United States on October 20, 2014
Wife loves it and uses it at the range as blinged out shooting gloves
5.0 out of 5 stars I love the patterns
Reviewed in the United States on April 18, 2015
It's a delightful novelty.
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Reviewed in the United States on July 30, 2014
She loved them.
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!
Reviewed in the United States on August 27, 2014
These were a gift for my sister and she LOVES them!!'
5.0 out of 5 stars Leopard Weight lifting gloves
Reviewed in the United States on December 14, 2012
Loved them going to order a few more for gifts! They really glam up the work out for us girls!
5.0 out of 5 stars Girly and functional
Reviewed in the United States on December 8, 2012
These will make a great gift for my friends that lift. Love the color and the bling. Note, they do run a little smaller than size -- so I'm glad I went larger.
5.0 out of 5 stars Pink!
Reviewed in the United States on December 22, 2013
2 of my favorite things - pink, and bling. And the fact that I can do both in the gym while powerlifting, makes me happy!!!
5.0 out of 5 stars Love
Reviewed in the United States on March 27, 2014
I love them! They are cute and work great, they keep my hands soft And girly. And come wrapped up so pretty.
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Gloves
Reviewed in the United States on August 5, 2013
I love the gloves they have just the right amount of cushion where you need it so it makes lifting weights a lot better. Very good looking gloves but tough enough for the job. The only problem I had was that the shipping was to high.
5.0 out of 5 stars Great feel
Reviewed in the United States on December 11, 2012
These gloves fit perfect and help make working out a joy. Protects hands and helps with grip. Get a pair and try today
5.0 out of 5 stars workout chic!
Reviewed in the United States on April 12, 2012
hot look in the gym with these gloves. i would order a size up because they were a little snug. i just wet them and wore them until they stretched a little.
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Reviewed in the United States on December 21, 2014
Very comfortable. Love them.
5.0 out of 5 stars Thank you for the Cute & Sassy Workout Gloves!
Reviewed in the United States on April 12, 2013
Love the Cute & Sassy Gloves! Thank you for the SUPER Fast Delivery! I received my order within 2 days!!! :-) Plus The Gloves came Gift Wrap in Sassy Leopard Paper with a Pink Bow! I wanted to keep the paper too! LOL! ;-) I am such a Girly Girl so I appreciate this! A+++ ( I can not wait to use my New Cute & Sassy Workout Gloves at the Gym! )
p.s. I will be ordering the Leopard one's in the near future ;-)
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Reviewed in the United States on December 26, 2014
My daughter love them!
5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty
Reviewed in the United States on March 13, 2014
They fit perfectly and looked exactly like the picture! They work very well, and look very stylish. I am very happy with then
5.0 out of 5 stars so comfortable!
Reviewed in the United States on March 23, 2014
love them!! they don't stain my hands.. lasted me a longgg time very comfortable and sturdy! great material! wish they where a little cheaper but hey you get what you pay for!! =)
5.0 out of 5 stars I love these!
Reviewed in the United States on January 29, 2013
I am a big fan of pink and bling and I love lifting weights. These are very protective and comfortable. I have very small hands, ordered the extra small and they fit perfectly. Absolutely refuse to lift without them!
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Reviewed in the United States on March 25, 2015
i love these but a medium is way to big so i had to re order a small.
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute!!!!
Reviewed in the United States on October 18, 2012
Not only cute but supportive! I've gotten so many compliments on them! Other reviews said they turned your hands black. They did a little bit after the first few workouts but it comes right off and after they are worn in it doesn't happen at all! Love love love these!!!
5.0 out of 5 stars These gloves are awesome! I love them
Reviewed in the United States on August 19, 2014
These gloves are awesome! I love them. They are well made and so cute! They are sturdy but not heavy. They fit well not too tight or too loose. I would definitely buy again and will!
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Cute and Work Well!
Reviewed in the United States on December 11, 2012
These gloves are awesome! They arrive in pretty wrapping, they look cute, they work well, and they are just fun! I had NO problems with color rubbing off on my hands nor a heavy leather smell. I HIGHLY recommend these gloves. I would definitely buy them again.
5.0 out of 5 stars Great gloves!
Reviewed in the United States on March 5, 2013
I purchased these gloves for a Body Pump class. So far I am very pleased with this purchase and I have received many compliments on them. Some reviews stated that the black stained their hands.....mine have done that once, but I was really sweating that class. I would totally buy these again!
5.0 out of 5 stars She love
Reviewed in the United States on December 3, 2012
I bought this pair of gloves for my fiancee and she love it. She is a big fan of leopard skin so that's the perfect gift
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality is excellent, especially when you are lifting on a daily ...
Reviewed in the United States on August 12, 2014
You can look cute & workout too. Quality is excellent, especially when you are lifting on a daily basis.
5.0 out of 5 stars Work great
Reviewed in the United States on March 21, 2013
These gloves work great. I haven't washed them and but I haven't had any color bleed issues after the first few wears. Also, there's a really nice tiny black plastic piece that gives these a very discrete feminine touch. I hint of sparkle that blends in enough to the fabric that its not ultra flashy. I love these. They keep my hands from getting calluses and look cute at the same time.
5.0 out of 5 stars My color!
Reviewed in the United States on July 7, 2013
I love purple and bling! I ride a motorcycle and these work perfect! They are very comfortable and look great too.
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Reviewed in the United States on December 7, 2016
great
5.0 out of 5 stars I love them. Arrived when they were supposed to
Reviewed in the United States on February 26, 2015
I love them. Arrived when they were supposed to. They do include washing instructions so make sure you follow. No problems thus far!
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product
Reviewed in the United States on January 1, 2013
I ordered these workout gloves as a gift for someone and the recipient couldn't be happier. The gloves look great, fit very well, and are made of good material. I am extremely happy with them.
5.0 out of 5 stars Love them!!
Reviewed in the United States on January 30, 2014
These gloves are fashionable and functional at the same time!! There are so many styles to choose from. Very quickly delivered and accurate sizing.
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome
Reviewed in the United States on August 29, 2013
Love the gloves, love the fit and with the rhinestones they r oh so sassy and bring girl power to the gym!! Not the typical boring glove.
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Reviewed in the United States on January 25, 2015
Bought these for my wife, and she loves them !
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Reviewed in the United States on August 16, 2015
a+++ nice cute
5.0 out of 5 stars SO CUTE!
Reviewed in the United States on March 10, 2014
I received my new weight lifting gloves and they are so cute. They work great as well! Exactly what I had expected. Love them!
5.0 out of 5 stars Sparkly Gym Gear!
Reviewed in the United States on May 2, 2013
Feminine, but they do the trick! I love that they are really padded on the inside of the palm! I like to be girly when I'm lifting weights!
5.0 out of 5 stars Love my gloves!!
Reviewed in the United States on September 10, 2013
I love my gloves!' The bright color and the crystals just set the gloves off!! I have wore them alot and they are holding up very well!!'
5.0 out of 5 stars Cheetah print!
Reviewed in the United States on March 13, 2013
I love cheetah print everything. I get so many compliments on these gloves. It is nice to have gloves centered for females. The only issue I had was choosing which pair I wanted.
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome
Reviewed in the United States on March 15, 2013
So comfortable and help with sweaty hands! Made with great fabric. I recommend these gloves to anyone! You will not be dissapointed
5.0 out of 5 stars Workout in style
Reviewed in the United States on March 5, 2013
I love my gloves. They are well padded for heavy lifting. Even if your lifting like a boy it is still fun to dress like a girl! These gloves are very stylish.
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Gloves!
Reviewed in the United States on April 29, 2013
Not only are these gloves highly functional, very nice looking, and ultra feminine! Highly recommend the purchase of these!:) I will definitely buy another pair!
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Reviewed in the United States on December 17, 2014
Absolutely love this. Cute and sassy and they work really well.
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy
Reviewed in the United States on April 2, 2012
These gloves are fantastic! My hands are not in pain after lifting. Calluses have gone away since I have started using these gloves.
5.0 out of 5 stars Work really well
Reviewed in the United States on April 23, 2013
These gloves were perfect, give them a while to break in the leather though like any leather glove. Came wrapped in pretty paper with a bow which I loved :) :)
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!
Reviewed in the United States on February 22, 2013
Love the workout/weight lifting/exercise gloves. Washed them when I got them & have had no problems. Good service. Would recommend.
5.0 out of 5 stars fun
Reviewed in the United States on February 28, 2013
Comfy and fun! Very attention getting! I got the zebra pair also. Will get camo soon. a must buy, yes
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!
Reviewed in the United States on July 2, 2013
I wear these to the gym every day they are great for lifting, rowing, cycling, etc. Leopard print design puts the icing on the cake!
5.0 out of 5 stars I am very pleased.
Reviewed in the United States on July 31, 2014
Everything I expected. I am very pleased.
5.0 out of 5 stars THEY'RE THE CATS MEOW!
Reviewed in the United States on December 17, 2013
I LOVE THEM! I get tons of compliments on them when I'm working out. My girlfriends all got them and we dubbed ourselves GYM KITTIES! They are so HOTT!!!!! Meow!
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Reviewed in the United States on January 5, 2015
Love my new gloves !!!!
Might be buying another pair for a friend๐Ÿ˜Š
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality!
Reviewed in the United States on April 7, 2013
These gloves have nice padding and fit. The quality is very good. I get many comments on them at the gym.
5.0 out of 5 stars femme fitale fitness gloves
Reviewed in the United States on October 6, 2012
The fit was perfect. They are beautiful/soft. They work great in the gym and the Swarovski crystals are an added bonus.. I love them
5.0 out of 5 stars Wife love them
Reviewed in the United States on January 28, 2013
I bought these gloves as a Christmas gift for my fitness-centered wife. She loves the look and functioning of the gloves. A home run!
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Reviewed in the United States on January 27, 2015
These gloves are the absolute best!
5.0 out of 5 stars great gloves and look cute too
Reviewed in the United States on February 10, 2014
I have always had problems finding the right gloves my hands are skinny but long these fit perfectly and have a great grip
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Reviewed in the United States on August 21, 2014
Fast delivery and excellent for the gym with an extra girlie touch
5.0 out of 5 stars They're great!
Reviewed in the United States on September 29, 2014
I'm the most stylish girl in the gym! Very comfortable and durable
5.0 out of 5 stars Luv them!!
Reviewed in the United States on April 18, 2013
I truly Luv these gloves. They r true to size and feel great and not to mention they are totally cute!!!
5.0 out of 5 stars style meets function
Reviewed in the United States on February 21, 2011
The Femme Fitale Fitness Swarovski workout gloves are the perfect match of function and style. They fit perfect and protect your hands. They are very stylish and look great. The gloves are made very well with high quality materials. I am going to purchase another pair.
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit
Reviewed in the United States on January 10, 2014
Fit great. Really hold up well. This is my second pair. The first pair last nearly 2 year and I lift 4-5 days a week.
5.0 out of 5 stars They are excellent
Reviewed in the United States on March 8, 2013
When i say those gloves in Amazon i knew those were i will want for my daugther trainning and i didnt mystake because she loves them.
5.0 out of 5 stars Gym Chic
Reviewed in the United States on March 30, 2013
Perfect gloves to tackle your workout with attitude. Great for protecting sensitive hands while letting you bare your claws. Roar.
5.0 out of 5 stars Wife loved them
Reviewed in the United States on January 9, 2013
She loves them for the gym. Was very happy with quality, price and looks. Recommend! Great product, great service. I am a repeat customer.
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Reviewed in the United States on September 16, 2014
I love this weight lifting gloves! Perfect fit, color and the right amount of padding.
5.0 out of 5 stars Super Cute and Durable!
Reviewed in the United States on February 27, 2015
My second pair because I loved the first so much and always got compliments on the style! Durable as well, I use them almost everyday.
5.0 out of 5 stars A little bling for the lady
Reviewed in the United States on June 30, 2014
Love this gloves...perfect for the lady that likes to look good while working out hard
5.0 out of 5 stars I like to use them just when I lift weights not when i do crossfit...
Reviewed in the United States on January 17, 2013
They are definitly fashionable to wear in the gym haha the guys sure get a kick out of them. but they work very well when lifting weights.
4.0 out of 5 stars I was very pleased with these lifting gloves
Reviewed in the United States on July 26, 2014
I was very pleased with these lifting gloves. The grip area is padded well and they are very comfortable. The shipping was fast and the product exceeded my expectations. My only complaint is that the thumb seems to be cut too big. It could be that I should have ordered a smaller size. The gloves are so cute and help my personality shine a bit while lifting. I will likely order more of these in the future.
4.0 out of 5 stars Great product
Reviewed in the United States on December 20, 2018
Fit as described wife loves animal print
4.0 out of 5 stars So cute
Reviewed in the United States on February 13, 2013
I've received tons of compliments on these super cute gloves at the gym. In fact, several women have ordered their own since seeing mine. The fit is big, so order down if you think you're in between two sizes.
4.0 out of 5 stars love ;)
Reviewed in the United States on June 9, 2014
Great gloves. Unfortunately I ordered them too big :/ but they still fit just was hoping they'd be a little tighter. They're super cute and do their job!
4.0 out fo 5 stars work out gloves
Reviewed in the United States on March 2, 2013
I looked for pink gloves found these they are comfy fit very well look great. The price was very good and I recieved them within 10 days. completly sastified with this purchase.
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars
Reviewed in the United States on March 2, 2015
I get a ton of compliments on these... more for aesthetics, not very heavily padded... deadlifts destroyed them
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars
Reviewed in the United States on November 30, 2015
not as nice as the leopard ones.. but they are ok I still like them!
4.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous
Reviewed in the United States on March 25, 2013
The looks I get when I strap on my leopard workout gloves are priceless lol. I can look like a lady and train like a boss! They're a lil baggy around my palm but other than that the quality and color are great. Will buy again in more colors
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars
Reviewed in the United States on November 26, 2015
They do stretch a bit but so cute!
4.0 out of 5 stars so elegant!
Reviewed in the United States on February 16, 2014
These gloves fit well, look very feminine and do the job. All the women ask me where I got them..